<var id="ztv1v"><span id="ztv1v"></span></var>
<cite id="ztv1v"><span id="ztv1v"></span></cite>
<cite id="ztv1v"></cite>
<del id="ztv1v"></del>
<cite id="ztv1v"></cite>

Notices (Replacement of Lost Certificates)

The following website which enables you to view the related information of New World Department Store China Limited (the “Company”) is serviced by Tricor*. The Company takes no responsibility as to and does not guarantee the completeness, accuracy or timeliness of any information or services made available through the following website.

By clicking “Go” below you agree and acknowledge that the Company accepts no liability for any loss or damage arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the information or services provided under the following website.

Tricor include Tricor Services Limited and its associated companies

Go Cancel
Home
Contact Us
Traditional Chinese
Simplified Chinese
Search
Corporate Sustainability

Community Services

NWDS has been actively involved in social welfare activities and has participated in a large number of charitable events taking place in Mainland China and Hong Kong. The Group’s effort has been widely endorsed by our customers and the public, and was repeatedly awarded the “Caring Company” logo.

2016

“Busy Ping Pong” Nationwide Voluntary Activity Conveys Festive Blessings to Under-resourced Children

“Busy Ping Pong” Nationwide Voluntary Activity Conveys Festive Blessings to Under-resourced Children.

In December 2015, NWDS organized a sport-themed Christmas parties, “Busy Ping Pong” nationwide voluntary activity for the second year. More than 150 volunteers across the country transformed themselves into Santa Claus, played table tennis games with 650 under-resourced children and accompanied them to create table tennis-inspired handicrafts, contributing over 400 service hours.

 

“Busy Ping Pong” Nationwide Voluntary Activity Conveys Festive Blessings to Under-resourced Children
  • “Busy Ping Pong” Nationwide Voluntary Activity Conveys Festive Blessings to Under-resourced Children
  • “Busy Ping Pong” Nationwide Voluntary Activity Conveys Festive Blessings to Under-resourced Children
  • “Busy Ping Pong” Nationwide Voluntary Activity Conveys Festive Blessings to Under-resourced Children
  • “Busy Ping Pong” Nationwide Voluntary Activity Conveys Festive Blessings to Under-resourced Children
  • “Busy Ping Pong” Nationwide Voluntary Activity Conveys Festive Blessings to Under-resourced Children
2015

The Second “Volunteer Month” Activity

NWDS organized its second “Volunteer Month” activity in June 2015. With the theme of “NWDS?Soccer Fever”, various soccer-inspired competitions and games were organized for over 900 under-resourced children in Mainland China. More than 300 NWDS volunteers participated in the activity and contributed over 1,500 service hours.

Hong Kong office took under-resourced children from The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups to play the most in-trend “bubble soccer”.
  • Hong Kong office took under-resourced children from The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups to play the most in-trend “bubble soccer”.
  • NWDS organized various soccer-inspired competitions and games for over 900 under-resourced children in Mainland China.
  • NWDS organized various soccer-inspired competitions and games for over 900 under-resourced children in Mainland China.
2014

Nationwide “Merry Hula Hooping Christmas” Volunteer Activities to Bring Warmth and Joy to Under-resourced Children

NWDS has cooperated with about 26 non-profit organizations all over the country to hold a nationwide hula hoop themed Christmas party, “Merry Hula Hooping Christmas”, in 2014. More than 260 volunteers from all stores participated in the event, contributing over 660 service hours and benefiting over 860 children. The event is an extension of the “Sports” portion of the “@Dream Sustainable Development Program” and aims to craft a merry and warm Christmas for under-resourced children and enhance their physical fitness through interesting sports activities.

All stores cooperated with about 26 non-profit organizations all over the country during Christmas to hold a nationwide hula hoop themed Christmas party, “Merry Hula Hooping Christmas”, bringing the under-resourced children an unforgettable Christmas.
  • All stores cooperated with about 26 non-profit organizations all over the country during Christmas to hold a nationwide hula hoop themed Christmas party, “Merry Hula Hooping Christmas”, bringing the under-resourced children an unforgettable Christmas.
  • NWDS Volunteer Team had hula hooping competition and creative group games with hula hoops, such as A Cold Wind Blows and Hula Hoop Pass. The atmosphere was lively and festive with our volunteers having so much fun with the children benefited from the event.
  • Photo: Hong Kong's \

NWDS Inaugurates “Volunteer Month” 340 Volunteers Nationwide Play “Dragon Boat Racing” Game with About 900 Under-resourced Children

NWDS sets the month of June as the “Volunteer Month” to further promote the significance of volunteer service. In the first “Volunteer Month”, NWDS responded to the Chinese traditional Dragon Boat Festival and worked with 25 non-profit associations, including Wuhan Huapolu Primary School, Xi'an Huiling Community Services for People with Intellectual Disabilities, Xinyun Children’s Rehabilitation Center and the Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups, to hold a volunteer activity with the theme of “New World ?Watch Me Play in the Dragon Boat Race” simultaneously across the country in June 2014. The activity received huge support from employees in China and Hong Kong. As many as 340 volunteers replicated the classic “dragon boat racing” game with about 900 under-resourced children across the country, contributing about 960 service hours in total.

First NWDS “Volunteer Month”
  • First NWDS “Volunteer Month”
  • NWDS Inaugurates “Volunteer Month” 340 Volunteers Nationwide Play “Dragon Boat Racing” Game  with About 900 Under-resourced Children
  • NWDS Inaugurates “Volunteer Month” 340 Volunteers Nationwide Play “Dragon Boat Racing” Game  with About 900 Under-resourced Children
2013

First-ever Nationwide Volunteer Campaign-“NWDS Tutoring Program”

In April 2013, NWDS organized its first-ever nationwide volunteer campaign-“NWDS Tutoring Program” to provide tutorial assistance to under-resourced children in a small group setting in order to help resolve difficulties they encountered in their studies, carrying an ultimate goal to create a caring society. The program enhanced schoolchildren’s comprehensive development by incorporating element of music, art, games and story. The program was completed with satisfaction in late June. Over 530 NWDS volunteers from 18 cities across the nation participated in the program, contributing 1500 service hours and benefiting about 1,600 schoolchildren across the nation.

First-ever Nationwide Volunteer Campaign-“NWDS Tutoring Program”
  • First-ever Nationwide Volunteer Campaign-“NWDS Tutoring Program”
  • First-ever Nationwide Volunteer Campaign-“NWDS Tutoring Program”
12
eNews Subscription

As part of our efforts in promoting transparency, we disseminate important information about the Group in a timely manner through this website. This includes press releases, announcements and activities updates. If you would like to receive a news alert by email whenever such information is posted to this website, please complete the following form and press "submit".

 
 

Privacy Policies of the Company
NWDS may share your personal data with or transfer the same to any related parties (within Hong Kong or Mainland China), including but not limited to the stores operated/managed by NWDS, New World Development Company Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and their respective associated companies (collectively "New World Group") and the specified business associates of New World Group for necessary purposes, such as providing you with related information, etc.

一个色综合_是全亚洲更新最快内容最全的成人网站之一,最具媒体

<cite id="ld9j5"><noframes id="ld9j5">
<cite id="ld9j5"><noframes id="ld9j5">
<var id="ld9j5"><span id="ld9j5"></span></var><cite id="ld9j5"></cite><del id="ld9j5"></del>
<cite id="ld9j5"></cite>
<cite id="ld9j5"><noframes id="ld9j5"><var id="ld9j5"></var><ins id="ld9j5"><noframes id="ld9j5"><ins id="ld9j5"></ins>

公告(補發已遺失股票)

閣下可透過以下由卓佳*提供服務的網站查看新世界百貨中國有限公司(「本公司」)的相關資訊。本公司概不負責及不保證通過以下網站所提供的任何資訊或服務的完整性、準確性或及時性。

閣下按「進入」按鈕,即同意及明白本公司概不對以下網站所提供的全部或任何部份資料或服務而產生或因倚賴該等內容而可能引致的任何損失或損害負責。

「卓佳」的提述包括卓佳專業商務有限公司及其聯屬公司

進入 取消
主頁
聯絡我們
英文
繁體中文
搜尋
企業可持續發展

社會公益

新世界百貨素來均關心社會公益,積極參與多項中港兩地的慈善活動,本集團的努力更得到顧客及各方的肯定,并屢獲頒「商界展關懷」標志。

2016

「乒乓很忙」全線義工活動 為基層兒童送上佳節祝福

新世界百貨于2015年12月第二年舉行以運動為主題圣誕派對—「乒乓很忙」全國義工活動。全國逾150名義工變身為圣誕老人,與650名缺乏資源兒童大玩趣味乒乓競賽,更陪同小朋友進行創意乒乓工藝制作,義工服務時數超過400小時。

「乒乓很忙」全線義工活動 為基層兒童送上佳節祝福
  • 「乒乓很忙」全線義工活動 為基層兒童送上佳節祝福
  • 「乒乓很忙」全線義工活動 為基層兒童送上佳節祝福
  • 「乒乓很忙」全線義工活動 為基層兒童送上佳節祝福
  • 「乒乓很忙」全線義工活動 為基層兒童送上佳節祝福
  • 「乒乓很忙」全線義工活動 為基層兒童送上佳節祝福
2015

第二屆的「義工月」活動

新世界百貨在2015年6月舉辦了第二屆的「義工月」活動。活動以「新世界百貨?帶你玩轉酷樂足球」為主題,為全國達900名缺乏資源兒童舉辦健康的足球競技及游戲,公司參與的義工達300人,投入的義工時數達1500小時。

香港辦事處帶領香港青年協會一班缺乏資源兒童暢玩現時最流行的「泡泡足球」。
  • 香港辦事處帶領香港青年協會一班缺乏資源兒童暢玩現時最流行的「泡泡足球」。
  • 新世界百貨為全國達900名缺乏資源兒童舉辦健康的足球競技及游戲。
  • 新世界百貨為全國達900名缺乏資源兒童舉辦健康的足球競技及游戲。
2014

「圣誕歡樂扭扭扭」全線義工活動 為基層兒童帶來健康溫暖圣誕

新世界百貨義工隊于2014年圣誕節與全國各地約26間非牟利機構合辦以呼拉圈為主題的圣誕派對—「圣誕歡樂扭扭扭」,全線分店參與的義工人數超過260人,投入的服務時數超過660小時,受惠兒童超過860人。是次活動是新世界百貨「@Dream愛夢想可持續發展計劃」的「運動」板塊的延續,旨在通過趣味運動提高缺乏資源兒童的身體素質,陪伴他們度過一個健康快樂的圣誕節。

全線分店與全國各地約26間非牟利機構在圣誕期間合辦以呼拉圈為主題的圣誕派對—「圣誕歡樂扭扭扭」,給予缺乏資源兒童一個難忘的圣誕節。
  • 全線分店與全國各地約26間非牟利機構在圣誕期間合辦以呼拉圈為主題的圣誕派對—「圣誕歡樂扭扭扭」,給予缺乏資源兒童一個難忘的圣誕節。
  • 義工隊利用呼拉圈發揮無限創意,開展如大風吹及傳送呼拉圈等各種有趣的集體游戲,與孩子們打成一片。
  • 圖為香港義工隊「圣誕歡樂扭扭扭」活動。

新世界百貨舉行首屆「義工月」 全國340名義工與約900名基層兒童合力「賽龍舟」

新世界百貨訂立每年六月為「義工月」,以進一步宣揚義務工作的意義。作為首屆「義工月」,新世界百貨于2014年6月響應中國傳統節日端午節,與武漢市滑坡路小學、西安慧靈智障人士服務工站、新運兒童康復中心及香港青年協會等達25個非牟利機構合作,于全國各地同步舉辦以「新世界?看我賽龍舟」為主題的義工活動。活動得到中港員工的大力支持,全國多達340名義工與約900名缺乏資源兒童齊心合力,重演經典「賽龍舟」游戲,投入的義工總時數達960小時。

首屆「義工月」
  • 首屆「義工月」
  • 新世界百貨舉行首屆「義工月」 全國340名義工與約900名基層兒童合力「賽龍舟」
  • 新世界百貨舉行首屆「義工月」 全國340名義工與約900名基層兒童合力「賽龍舟」
2013

首個全線義工活動—「新百小樹苗功課輔導計劃」

2013年4月,新世界百貨舉辦了首個全線義工隊活動—「新百小樹苗功課輔導計劃」,以小班形式為缺乏資源的學童提供為期兩個月的免費功課輔導,幫助他們解決學習上的困難,并結合音樂、藝術、游戲、故事等元素,培養學童全面發展,達至關懷小區的目的。活動已于6月底圓滿結束,獲得全國18個城市逾530名義工積極參與,全國受惠學童近1600名,服務總時數多達1500小時。

首個全線義工活動—「新百小樹苗功課輔導計劃」
  • 首個全線義工活動—「新百小樹苗功課輔導計劃」
  • 首個全線義工活動—「新百小樹苗功課輔導計劃」
12
訂閱電子通訊

新世界百貨中國有限公司致力提高公司透明度,有關集團的重要資訊,包括新聞稿、通告及最新動向,將定時透過本網站發放。閣下只需填妥以下表格,再按「遞交」,即可登記本網站的資訊速遞服務,日后當有新資料載入本網站時,閣下將收到電郵通知。

 
 

公司隱私政策
新世界百貨或將您的個 人資料披露或轉移予關聯方(在香港或中國大陸地區),包括但不限于新世界百貨經營管理的各分店、新世界發展集團、周大福珠寶集團,及其各自的關聯公司(前 述統稱“新世界集團”),以及新世界集團指定之商業合作伙伴,以用于向您提供相關資訊等必要用途。

一个色综合_是全亚洲更新最快内容最全的成人网站之一,最具媒体